Elections for the 2019/20 year were held and results were as follows:

President - Tonia LeBlanc
Vice-President – Michaël St-Pierre 
Secretary – Mitchell Logie 
Membership Chair – Tracy Babineau
Treasurer – Scott LeBlanc
Media Relations Officer – Tippy Scott 

Nova Scotia Representative –Maggie Pitts
Prince Edward Island Representative –Vacant
New Brunswick Representative - Michaël St-Pierre
Newfoundland Representative – C. Keith Saunders

Education Committee

Michaël St-Pierre
Tippy Scott
Holly Sanford 
Keith Saunders
Trevor Robar



Events Calendar

To view a calendar of Planning and Geomatics related events click here.

Google Earth Pro now free

To see what Earth Pro can do for you download Earth Pro today.


Employment Opportunities

To view the latest employment opportunities and access job search tools click here

Should you have an employment opportunity relating to the Planning and Geomatics industries that you would like posted, please contact us.