Education Committee


Scott LeBlanc
AAPT Treasurer

Tamara Dorey
Municipality of County of Colchester

Tyler Veinot
City of Charlottetown Water and Sewer Utility

Keith Saunders
Town of Paradise

Ed Symons / Mark Hebert
NSCC Centre of Geographic Sciences, NS


The Education Committee shall be comprised of a minimum of five (5) members in good standing that will be responsible for the planning and preparation of the workshops.  The committee requires one member from Executive Council, one member from NSCC COGS faculty, and the remaining three (3) from any of the membership levels.  The committee will report back to Executive Council through the Officer of Council that sits on the committee and Executive Council will be available for guidance where needed.